Board Members
Claudine Lorang

President/Founding Member

Catherine Lebrun


Véronique Houters

Treasurer/Controller/Founding Member

Geneviève Chabot

Event Organizer/Connecting Wiz/ Networking and Media Manager

Annick Lebrun

Diplomacy and Communication/ Official Translator

Philippine Ricotta Walas

General Secretary

Member of

FPL is a membre of the National Council of women of Luxembourg (CNFL) and is actively represented by our Board who participates in its monthly meetings. The CNFL  promotes equality-rights treatment and opportunity between women and men

Connect with us