Karine Becker

Vice-President

Elodie Treillard – Secrétaire générale – elodie.treillard@femininpluriel.be

Sylvie Carpentier – Vice Présidente – sylvie.carpentier@femininpluriel.be

Isabelle Debuchy

Vice-President

Claudine Lorang – Président – lorangclaudine@yahoo.com

Claudine Lorang

President

Claudine Lorang – Président – lorangclaudine@yahoo.com

Barbara Herting Events

Vice-president

Barbara Herting – Events – b.herting@gmx.de

Vice-President

Claudia Bahr – Social Projects – bahr@arcor.de

Regina Maria Esser- Staegemeir

General Secretary

Regina Maria Esser- Stegemeier – Cultural organization – rs@campfire-audio.com

Diana Palomba

President

Diana Palomba – Président – palomba@ingadtrust.com

sonia fuentes

Vice-President

Sonia Fuentes – Vice Présidente – sonia.fuentes@gmail.com

Maria Gilolmo

Vice President

Maria Gilolmo – secretary, treasurer, legal aid – mgilolmo@gilolmobufala.com